Local: (614) 733-0089
ROOMS THAT BLOOM FLORIST
~~ FLOWERS, CANDIES AND GIFTS FOR EVERY OCCASION! ~~
900 Village Blvd. Suite 2 Plain City, OH 43064    Local: (614) 733-0089
Customer Reviews
ROOMS THAT BLOOM FLORIST
Local Plain City, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent arrangements - always beautiful and long lasting. Thanks.
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I have ordered flowers from Rooms That Bloom several times for different occasions--funeral, Christmas, birthday, get well, thinking of you--and the arrangements have always been beautiful.
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The table arrangements done for my son/daughter-in-law's wedding were beautiful. The flowers were delivered to the country club personally. We had to do nothing, which is exactly what we wanted in order to enjoy this special day. Each table was stunning. Thank you!
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Rooms That Bloom Florist always does a wonderful job for me. My recipients exclaim over how beautiful the gifts are. Every time.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Easy to order on the site. Delivered quickly. Very nice bouquet. Made my wife quite happy.
Date: Mar 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

My flowers are still beautiful!~ Thank you so much for making my day :)
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Always the best service and freshest flowers
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

My flowers were absolutely amazing! Beautiful arrangement for celebration of my anniversary. Great job!!
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very nice flower arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

i forgot to call in my order for a flower delivery the next day...and so i went online and ordered late at night! So handy and it was delivered on time and the arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Was impressed that they called to tell me there would be some substitutions in the flowers. The recipient stated that the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

These ladies are awesome. Excellent service and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

This place is amazing! Great customer service and it's super easy to send someone a beautiful arrangement for any occasion. I can't wait to order again.
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordered early in the a.m. for same day delivery...no problems, no snags and Mom received a beautiful arrangement that afternoon. Perfect from click to delivery!
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordered in the early morning for same day delivery...everything happened as I expected with no hitches! Perfect from click to delivery.
Date: Sep 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Wonderful!! Fantastic customer service!
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement and wonderful customer service!
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers and service were perfect. My wife loved them and said they were very pretty. The ordering was easy. I am working overseas and used the online ordering. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Jul 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement I ordered was gorgeous! It lasted for a very long time. I also love going into the store. It's lovely & everyone is great!
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have been in this store many times and it really has the feeling of being right at home. They are so helpful and make you feel special when you there. I have received many beautiful arrangements from there and their gifts are wonderful. I would recommend Rooms That Bloom Florist to anyone that I know and come in contact with. Plain City is so lucky to this store as it a HUGE asset to the community. It is a family owned business and I am so proud to say that it is part of my family.
Date: May 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

These ladies are a huge asset to their town and community! They are there to serve, not to rip your arm off and give you a bad deal. They go above and beyond in customer service. I recommend them 100%!
Date: May 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I purchased an arrangement for my sister made up of daisies and carnations. They were lovely and lasted well over two weeks. This is a great family business. I plan to purchase more flowers in the future. Thanks for being so nice.
Date: May 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I've received quite a few bouquets/arrangements and they've all been very beautiful and fresh!
Date: Dec 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Aug 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The family own business is such a warm feeling when you walk in off the street,you feel very WELCOME. I use the sugar-free sweets for my family that needs that. I'm glad you over such an item like that. Thanks and Good Luck in your many years to come! I will be back soon.
Date: Aug 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

First I have to disclose that I was the recipient of flowers purchased here by a good friend I received them for my “91” birthday, and they are stunningly beautiful! The bouquet basket is so full with gorgeous flowers and “Happy Birthday” balloon. I have not received a bouquet this fresh and beautiful in a long time. The lady who delivered them was so nice too, she handed them to my daughter and told her to wish me Happy Birthday. I would Highly recommended “Rooms That Bloom”.
Flower Delivery To Plain City, OH
See Delivery Areas